INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: •. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. City of Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote For No More Than One) • Mike Matson • • Wittern vee, day: • • City of Davenport (Vote For No More Than Two) Jazznin Newton • • Vyttern vee, farg: • • Optimizer Over No More Than One) • • Vyttern vee, farg: • • Optimizer Vyttern vee, farg: • Outer for No More Than One) • • Rick Dunn • • • • • Optimizer • • Outer for No More Than One) • • Rick Dunn • • • • • • Optimizer • • • Noter for No More Than One) •			OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF IO JESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 20	OWA 🕼 🏹	
Ymager Community School District Ken Croken (To Fill Vacancy) Mike Matson W Kent Barnds Image: Market Matson W Kent Barnds Witeenvole. If any) W Kent Barnds City of Davenport Alderman At-Large (Vote For No More Than Two) Jazmin Newton Jazmin Newton W Kent Barnds Kyle Gripp La Canna L Dixon Tatt Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Witeenvole. If any) Witeenvole. If any) To Fill Vacancy Witeenvole. If any) Witeenvole. If any) Witeenvole. If any) To Fill Vacancy Wore Note: The Than One) Rick Durn Rick Durn To Fill Vacancy Watenvole. If any) To Fill Vacancy Witeenvole. If any) <td< th=""><th colspan="5"></th></td<>					
Alderman At-Large (Vote For No More Than Two) Jazmin Newton Kyle Gripp La Canna L Dixon City of Davenport fst Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Rick Dunn Davenport Karen Kline-Jerome Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie Kling Kent Paustian (Vote For No More Than Four) Karen Kline-Jerome Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie Kling Kent Paustian (Vote firmy) (Vote For No More, firmy)	0	Mayor (Vote For No More Than One) Ken Croken Mike Matson	Community School District School Board Director (To Fill Vacancy) (Vote For No More Than One) W Kent Barnds		
La Canna L Dixon Trite-in vote. If any) Trite-in vote. If any) Trite-in vote. If any) City of Davenport St Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Rick Dunn Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Karen Kline-Jerome Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian Trite-in vote. If any) Trite-in vote. If a	0	Alderman At-Large (Vote For No More Than Two) Jazmin Newton			
1st Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Rick Dunn (Write-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Karen Kline-Jerome Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	0	Write-in vote, if any)			
Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Karen Kline-Jerome Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		1st Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Rick Dunn			
 Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) 	0	Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Karen Kline-Jerome			
(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	0 0 0	Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King			
	0 0 0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)			